EventsLatest Events

TRH @ Nikunj Pawar

Vision Premier League was held from 15th – 17th December at Kurveys school ground.
In the Mens category, 3 Franchise teams participated. The winning team was Vision Warriors owned by Atul Agrawal & captained by Litesh Thakkar.
Runners up team was KB11 owned by Dr. Sadashiv Bhole & Annirudh Kunawar. The other team was Gladiators owned by Ishan Kukade, Rajesh Umekar, Ankit Shukla & Nishant Gupta.
All the matches were thrillers, the Final match results was a humdinger & was decided on the last ball.

In Women’s match Team PoWAR puff Girls owned by Prashant Bongirwar & Captained by Dr. Shivani Sule won a thriller against Team Rajoli owned by Priyanka Sharma.
The Rotakids match was a exciting match & throughly enjoyed.
Around 100 Rotary members participated and witnessed the 4th Edition of VPL.
Spectators and players were treated to a wide array of foods and fruits during the event. Massage facility at venue was also enjoyed.
Lots of Prizes and Awards were given to worthy players and winning teams. President Ajay Uplanchiwar and PDG Dr. Satish Sule gave way the prizes.

Director Farnberg Bharucha along with Chairpersons Sandeep Durugkar and Pinaki Mukherjee ensured a successful and well liked VPL event.

Comment here