EventsLatest Events

Award Ceremony to Felicitate Chairpersons and Committee Members

On 23rd June, the Rotary Club of Nagpur Vision hosted a prestigious award ceremony to recognize and felicitate its chairpersons and committee members for their exceptional service and dedication throughout the year. The event celebrated the members’ hard work and commitment to upholding the Rotary ideals.
PDG Vishwas Sahasrabhojanee addressed the gathering and summarized the club’s achievements in 2023-24. He remarked that the year struck a perfect balance between Rotary’s two core principles: service and fellowship.
PDG Dr. Sule congratulated the team on a successful year, acknowledging their collective efforts. The Directors for the year 2023-24 were recognizedwith a bust of Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj by PDG’s Vishwas Sahasrabhojanee and Dr Satish Sule accompanied by Past presidents Rajiv Behal, Gulab Mahant & Vikram Naidu. The awards to the chairpersons were given away by President Ajay and Hon. Secretary Dr. Madhumati Dhawad.
By acknowledging and celebrating the hard work of our members, we foster a culture of excellence and dedication, furthering the Rotary ideals. The award ceremony was a resounding success, reinforcing the club’s mission and inspiring members to continue their dedicated service to the community. Well done, Rotary Club of Nagpur Vision! Your efforts are making a positive impact.

Comment here